Leadership Team

Patrick Scott

Patrick Scott

Managing Director, North America
patrick.scott@ipgclaims.com
T: 416.777.4484

Blue Schindler

Blue Schindler

Senior Vice President, Canada
blue.schindler@ipgclaims.com

T: 604.636.0199

Paul Burns

Paul Burns

Director Business Development, Canada
paul.burns@ipgclaims.com  
T: 905.383.8296

David Elliott

David Elliott

Managing Director, United States 
david.elliott@ipgclaims.com 
T: 501.228.0900

Mike Grubbs

Mike Grubbs

Vice President Business Development, United States
mike.grubbs@ipgclaims.com
T:314.909.3107

Brett Colville

Brett Colville

Director of Operations, Canada
brett.colville@ipgclaims.com
T:437.700.0635

Scott Cody

Scott Cody

Director of Claims, United States
scott.cody@ipgclaims.com
T:501.228.0900

Melissa Nelson

Melissa Nelson

Director of Operations, United States
melissa.nelson@ipgclaims.com
T:501.228.0900

Barbara Smith

Barbara Smith

Manager, Audit & Compliance, Canada
barb.smith@ipgclaims.com
T:416.777.2434