Our People

Find an Examiner

Leadership Team

David Elliott

David Elliott

Managing Director 
david.elliott@ipgclaims.com 
T: 501.228.0900

Mike Grubbs

Mike Grubbs

Vice President Business Development 
mike.grubbs@ipgclaims.com 
T: 314.909.3107

Scott Cody

Scott Cody

Director of Claims 
scott.cody@ipgclaims.com 
T: 501.228.0900

Christopher Gainer

Christopher Gainer

Director of Claims 
christopher.gainer@ipgclaims.com 
T: 314.909.3102

Gary Lambertus

Gary Lambertus

Claims Supervisor 
gary.lambertus@ipgclaims.com 
T: 501.228.0900

Melissa Nelson

Melissa G. Nelson

Director of Operations 
melissa.nelson@ipgclaims.com 
T: 501.228.0900